Verve, a Credit Union


Credit Union

About Us

Verve, a Credit Union, is a member-owned, not-for-profit financial cooperative with membership and banking services open to anyone who lives, works or worships in the following counties: Brown, Buffalo, Calumet, Dodge, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Houston (MN), Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Manitowoc, Milwaukee, Monroe, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Portage, Sheboygan, Trempealeau, Vernon, Washington, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago, or Winona (MN). Membership is also open to employees of Kimberly Clark, Neenah Paper and the medical services industry and immediate family members of any current member.

La Crosse locations located at 311 Main St., 3130 South Ave. Holmen Location at 110 Hale Dr. Onalaska Location at 943 12th Ave. South.

Rep/Contact Info

Ashley Bakalars
Consumer Loan Manager
Card image cap
Chris Butler
Regional President
Lisa Butler
Ryan Didreckson
Vice President of Operations
Lori Francis
Business Development Manager
Parker Hanson
Marketing Coordinator
John Hill
VP of Business Lending
Chris Leitch
Private Banker
Ms. Jacqueline B Ness
Business Development Manager
Kevin Ralofsky
Brittney Swenson
Member Experience Manager
Teresa Urban
Member Experience Manager
William ` Wuske

Join Our Mailing List

When we have public opportunities to connect-grow-advocate, we'll email.

You have Successfully Subscribed!